About Christchurch

The Christchurch constituency covers the entire borough of Christchurch and parts of the East Dorset district. This includes the wards of:

Christchurch Borough                                                East Dorset District

Burton and Winkton                                                     Ameysford
Grange                                                                         Ferndown Central
Highcliffe                                                                      Hampreston and Longham
Jumpers                                                                       Parley
Mudeford and Friars Cliff                                             St Leonards
North Highcliffe and Walkford                                      West Moors & Holt
Purewell and Stanpit
St Catherine's and Hurn
Town Centre
West Highcliffe

If you were looking for the Christchurch Conservative Association, please click here.