Covid19 - BCP Council Local Contacts

The role of local government at this time of crisis is crucial. 

Our two local Councils have been entrusted with the power and responsibility for ensuring that there is effective local resilience and an ability to deliver help to those living locally who need it including through the means of volunteers. 

Residents of the Christchurch & East Dorset constituency may find the list of contact details for their locally elected Councillors helpful. 

Highcliffe & Walkford

Cllr Nigel Brooks, 2 Sylvan Wood, Rothesay Drive, Highcliffe, Christchurch BH23 4FT

01425-271404 and 07756-329222 Nigel.Brooks2@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Geary, Captains Cottage, 7 Fisherman’s Bank, Mudeford, Christchurch BH23 3NP

01202-488036 and 07711-661915 Nick.Geary@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

 

West Christchurch

Cllr Colin Bungey, Colin.Bungey@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Margaret Phipps, Fillybrook Farm, 10 Matchams Lane, Hurn, Christchurch BH23 6AW

01202-478266 Margaret.Phipps@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

 

Christchurch Town Centre

Cllr Mike Cox, 1 Hurn Court, Hurn Court Lane, Hurn, Christchurch BH23 6BH

07766-831395 Mike.Cox@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Hall, 24 St Margaret’s Avenue, Christchurch BH23 1JD

01202-484021 Peter.Hall@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

 

Mudeford & Friars Cliff

Cllr Lesley Dedman, Flat 1, 150 Mudeford, Christchurch BH23 4AY

01425-276620 and 07507-780579 Lesley.Dedman@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Hilliard, 4 Westfield Gardens, Highcliffe, Christchurch BH23 4SF

01425-271322 Paul.Hilliard@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

 

Burton & Grange

Cllr David Flagg, 109 Priory View Road, Burton, Christchurch BH23 7HH

01202-468770 David.Flagg@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Simon McCormack, 15 Perth Close, Christchurch BH23 2EJ       

07500-673745 Simon.McCormack@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

 

Attachments

Attachment Size
BCP Councillors.docx 13.16 KB